Coming: short novels based on holiday trip in the Middle East

Hey! I just came back from a one month backpacking trip in Egypt, Israel and Palestine. At first I wanted to wrote some articles about what I saw there, my hopes and my frustrations about this region over-important for the world peace and prosperity, but finally on the way, I found inspiration to write short novels. Why?

Because, like the docu-fiction genre in TV, I think that fiction based on real fact can be a powerful genre to transmit information. The first ones should be published here soon…

Tahrir Square 9 April 2011

Tahrir Square 9 April 2011

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Coming: short novels based on holiday trip in the Middle East

  1. F.Beaulieu says:

    Ok I have to admit that I haven’t find the time to do a work that would be has powerful as the actual History in the writing…

Leave a Reply

